Sunday, November 6, 2011

forgetting to blog..(traitor) not dying..and my 15 year old Christmas list.

So, the last week trip to Jersey was overall un-eventful. No emergency landing in some random field. I made it. Being over-dramatic about things like that is a strong point for me. But I really was scared.

While all my Southern friends are jealous, I can't stand the fact that it snowed up there. It probably has something to do with the whole 'living in it all winter, every winter for almost 10 years'. Snow..whatever.

It's now November. Niiiiice. The world is preparing for the Christmas shopping season. And while, I know barely anyone if anyone at all is going to see this..here are a few things I actually wouldn't mind getting this Christmas. Of course, I'm not gonna get 75% of these things. I dream big. Like really big.

First..and definitely..best..



Under the Mistletoe. The new and only Justin Bieber Christmas CD. Seriously, have you heard the songs on this album? Pretty great. Yes, I'm a Bieber fan. Don't hate. I never said I was in love. I like the dude's music. I totally recommend buying this..and if you don't like him..then listen to the tracks on YouTube and judge it for yourself. They're all there :) $14.99




HTC Wildfire S. If you know me, you know what kind of phone I have, and you realize my need to...upgrade. That's all I have to say. $179.99



Ipod Touch 5. I love these things! iPods are amazing. For real. I've had 2 Touches and I've loved both of them. Now, they have a nice, new, clean one out and you know what happens. In my defense, they have 2 colors now! How can I resist?! $189.99





2010 (USED!!) Kia Forte. I've decided this is my car, right here. Like I said, I dream big. But, I'd definitely forget all of the above and get this in a heartbeat. A heartbeat. $14,050 (one of many amounts) Hehehehehe..



That's pretty much all I want for Christmas. Has anyone noticed, as you get older the list gets shorter and shorter and now its usually something you keep for years instead of those things you used to break by New Years'. Haha, knock on wood. Watch me get the car and wreck it on New Years' Eve. I have terrible luck.

Anyways, Laterr.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment! :)