I don't understand why every personal detail of one's life needs to be made broadcast to said one's friends:P
If I'm not telling you something, it could be because I don't like you or it could be (more likely) that I just want to keep something for me.
I mean, it's really sad when your friends can recite your life better than you can.
Not that I don't want them to know me! Ugh. This is hard.
I just want some things to be just for me, you know? And if they can't be just for me..couldn't they at least be for a very select few?
Everyone's desperate to know EVERYTHING. ALL THE TIME. 24/7. I promise I'm not even that exciting.
It probably wouldn't bother me HALF as much if certain friends acted more..chillllllll..when they knew things. Lack of chill-ness, is the worst. Really. It is. It just ends up embarrassing everyone.
This post is kinda pointless if you're not me. But, I really can't help that it's been bothering me over the past week or so.
And venting is good.
So, there it is. Take it or leave it. Yup. I pretty much want people to butt out.
Sorry..not sorry.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Leave a comment! :)