Monday, November 21, 2011

Me..on november 21st, 2011. the only november 21st, 2011 that will ever be :)

So, what's up with me..what are my likes, dislikes, or interests on this beautiful fall day..

Outside my window..the sun has set. It was a wonderful 70 degree day..in the latter half of november. 3 days till Thanksgiving.

I'm thankful for my friends. Immensely. Really can't imagine what things would be like without even one of them. :)

From the kitchen..ha..a nice chilled glass of H20. You know..I'm pretty terrible with the whole "8 glasses a day" thing. So this is an improvement from like 3 glasses to 4 :P

I'm wearing..a tshirt and jeans. Duh. What else? In Spanish, (for practice) I'm wearing un camisetta negra and los blue jeans. (Hahaha, blue jeans in Spanish is..blue jeans..nicee).

I'm creating..right now? This blog post. In the future, since I'm now a pro-Pinner (pinterest people..;), I wanna get into DIY crafts more 'cause 1) they're freakin' awesome and 2) they can save you buckets of money.

I'm reading..New Moon. Yeah, a Twilight book. Just started. I had to remember what the series was all about after watching that sham of a movie yesterday. Read about my frustrations..here.

I'm hoping...that 1) Ty and Ian (buds :) will be able to go to Operation Christmas Child. 2) The girls' sleepover at church after Operation Christmas Child will be as amazing as the first one at church was! And..3) That 2012..will be..simply wonderful :)

I'm hearing "My Love" by Sia. Beautiful song. Really. Take a listen :)

Around the house..my room's a complete disgrace. Complete. I might just have to clean it..eventually. ;)

One of my currently favorite things would definitely have to be the new Justin Bieber Christmas album..Under the Mistletoe. Duuuuuude ;) Fa La La!

Something to share with y'all ;)...



Hahahahahaha..that made me laugh..for quite some time ;)

That's me..for today. Tomorrow..I might be completely different or only partially different. Isn't that amazing? :D How tomorrow's a brand new day! It's great! I'm really excited. And I'm gonna stop typing now 'cause I sound like some freakk...

Byee!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment! :)