So, if you read my last post, you could probably tell that i'm struggling.
I just need a breather, you know? Honestly, I really am only struggling with the whole senioritis thing. There are like no other problems. No guys. No stupid girl fights. Nothing. And even if there was, I do this thing where I just..don't care.
I know. I sound like such a lovely person.
But, the things the people I interact with get upset over are the most childish, middle-school things. It's almost pathetic.
This girl doesn't like me. This guy didn't invite me to this random, unimportant event.
Who givessss...
People are dying of cancer. Get over ittttttt.
Yeah, I'm actually being really mean right now, but I can't help it. I'm frustrated and tired. And there's no one around me who gets it. He's tired because of some girl he can't get. She's tired because people aren't a fan of her new relationship. He's tired because he never got to be good friends with some girl. She's tired because she was lied to.
I'm tired because I'm ready to go. I'm ready to be done with here..with highschool..with all the reasons those people are tired.
Ain't nobody got the patience for that.
So. Here's to rainy Thursdays all those people hiding out in a library..
I feel you.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Leave a comment! :)